REGISTERED COMPANIES

No Name of Company Name of CEO Contact Number Email
1 Satkriya Healthcare Innovations Pvt. Ltd. Dr. Mohammed Shamnad ourfamilyclinic@hotmail.com 9544428889
2 Green Life Engineering Solutions Faizal Majeed faizalmangalasseril@gmail.com 9447365988
3 Mad Labs Ajo John Mathai ajojohn555@gmail.com 8086699507
4 Infinity Lab Akshay S sakshay797@gmail.com 9946165037
5 Aptinno Technologies Ajin Omanakuttan ajinomanakuttan096@gmail.com 8606117823
6 Leopard Tech Labs Pvt. Ltd. Thomas Varughese thomasvarughese@amaljyothi.ac.in 9446264778
7 Kasperob Robotics Pvt. Ltd. Githu N S githuns@gmail.com 9400253971
8 Abiam Cloud Solutions Alex Paul Joseph alexmukkom94@gmail.com 9746831430
9 Tyko Bobby Isac bobby@tyko.co 8089381352
10 TNS Security Centre Liyo Paul liyopaul@mca.ajce.in 9633987084
11 Roncyex Ventures Alexander Francis roncyex@gmail.com 9447211603
12 Sansayu Network Ashwin Joseph Kurian ashwinjoseph95@gmail.com 8589240805
13 Third Eye Technologies Shahid Ahammed C A shahidca300@gmail.com 9995107300
14 Mobeyosoft Thomas V J thomasvakanil@gmail.com 9656353665
15 Ithihasa Infosystems Jins Mathew jinsmn@gmail.com 9400869787
16 I-era Sidharth Mohan Nair sidharthmohannair@gmail.com 9895447717
17 Suvichaar Marine Products Suman Sreedharan & Visakh Kumar suman.mr@gmail.com 9895171768
18 Excel Hvac Philip excelairc@gmail.com 9495800133
19 CubeDST Pvt. Ltd. Syril James securiyo@gmail.com 9877865258
20 Biz Bot Vinu nenainan@gmail.com 9072342158
21 SeigoTech Sreerag V vsreerag@amaljyothi.ac.in 9249249213
22 Bat Brain Adhil Shah aadilshah56@gmail.com 9656405726
23 Nostalgic Restaurants Mohan sidharthmohannair@gmail.com 9895447717
24 River Rises Rex Jovakim Joseph rexjo3333@gmail.com 9061262282
25 Quadrix CaT Labs Anu Abraham Mathew anuabrahammathew@amaljyothi.ac.in 9947225632
26 Buildit Frank J Jose frankjjose100@gmail.com 9746199171
27 Inques Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Vipin Joseph vipinjoseph64@gmail.com 9048313422
28 Prakash Services Prakash M M prakashnair260@gmail.com 9495048212
29 Exsight Midhun V M vmmidhunvm@gmail.com 9656157204
30 Auger India Jessil Karimalil Jose mailstojesil@gmail.com 8129551960
31 FOAB Solutions Pvt Ltd. Dr. Sunnichan V George geosunny@gmail.com 9995206164
32 Blue Steak Jaison Thomas jaison@bluesteak.com 9946178610
33 QKamet Vinu Sankar qkamet@gmail.com 9633663359
34 Punarjeeva Technical Solutions LLP Smitha Rosemary George robintomy2006@gmail.com 7907524833